DREAM EVIL To Issue 'Evilized' In January

Sweden's DREAM EVIL, featuring acclaimed producer Fredrik Nordström (HAMMERFALL, IN FLAMES, DIMMU BORGIR, SPIRITUAL BEGGARS, etc.) and drummer Snowy Shaw (KING DIAMOND, MERCYFUL FATE, MEMENTO MORI, NOTRE DAME), have set Jan. 27, 2003 as the release date through Century Media Records for their sophomore CD, titled "Evilized".

Among the song titles set to appear on the upcoming CD are the following:

01. Fight You 'til the End
02. Bad Dreams
03. Break the Chains
04. Live a Lie
05. Betrayed
06. Invisible
07. Fear the Night
08. Axe Swinger

14 tracks are being recorded during the current sessions, which are taking place at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden.

As previously reported, DREAM EVIL will support HAMMERFALL and MASTERPLAN in Germany and Scandinavia during February.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).