DRAGONLAND: Japanese Version Of "Starfall' To Include Bonus Track

DRAGONLAND, the Gothenburg, Sweden-based melodic metal sextet, have secured a Japanese licensing deal with King Records for the release of their third album, "Starfall". The CD will be issued in Japan on October 27 and will include a bonus track, a cover of X-JAPAN's "Rusty Nail".

The follow-up to 2002's "Holy War", "Starfall" was recorded at Tom Englund's (EVERGREY) Division One Studios in Sweden with Englund producing.

"Starfall" track listing:

01. As Madness Took Me
02. The Returning
03. Starfall
04. Calling my Name
05. In Perfect Harmony
06. The Shores of our Land
07. The Dreamseeker
08. To the End of the World
09. The Book of Shadows Part I: A Story Yet Untold
10. The Book of Shadows Part II: The Curse of Qa'a
11. The Book of Shadows Part III: The Glendora Outbreak


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).