DOMINE: New Album Details Revealed

Italian "epic power metal" band DOMINE have completed work on their fourth full-length album, "Emperor Of The Black Runes", at New Sin Audio Design studios in Loria for a tentative early 2004 release through Dragonheart Records. According to the band, "It's been a tough challenge to come up with an album which would top 'Stormbringer Ruler', but 'Emperor Of The Black Runes' is exciting and the final work is beyond our expectations!"

The tentative track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Overture Mortale
02. Battle Gods
03. Ariochc The Chaos Star
04. The Aquilonia Suite Part 1
05. The Prince In The Scarlet Robe
06. Icarus Ascending
07. The Song Of The Swords
08. The Sun Of The New Season
09. True Believer
10. The Forest Of Light
11. Altar Of The King (RIOT cover) (Japanese bonus track)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).