DOKKEN To Sell Live DVD On Upcoming Tour

DOKKEN will be selling a live DVD at this summer's US shows. Filmed in Japan in 1995, the DVD will feature guitarist George Lynch's last-ever live performance with the group.

In other news, here is the tentative track listing to DOKKEN's upcoming Long Way Home CD:

01. Sunless Days
02. Little Girl
03. Everybody Needs (To Be With Someone)
04. You
05. Goodbye My Friend
06. Magic Road
07. There Was A Time
08. Heart Full Of Soul (YARDBIRDS)
09. Under The Gun
10. I've Found


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).