DISPATCHED: New Album Produced By IN FLAMES Frontman

Swedish death metal act DISPATCHED have signed a three-album worldwide recording deal with Rising Realm Records. The first release under the new contract will be the band's sophomore album "Terrorizer", due in Japan on July 21 through Soundholic Co. Ltd and rest of the world in November-December. The follow-up to "Motherwar" (Music For Nations) was produced by IN FLAMES vocalist Anders Friden at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden in April/May 2001 and was mastered at Finnvox Studios by Mika Jussila. The complete track listing for "Terrorizer" (view cover here) is as follows:

01. Terrorizer
02. Rebellion
03. Wicked Dreams (mp3)
04. Beneath The World Of Chaos
05. Waste Some Steel
06. Override
07. Mechanical
08. I Am Thy Lord
09. Cyber
10. Under The Ice


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).