DISINCARNATE and NAILBOMB's classic debuts will be issued in new "remastered" editions, featuring bonus material, including rare b-sides and demo tracks, as well as brand new artwork and liner notes.

Due in late February through Roadrunner Records, DISINCARNATE's "Dreams Of The Carrion Kind" (featuring former DEATH/TESTAMENT guitarist James Murphy) will contain the following track listing:

01. De Profundis
02. Stench Of Paradise Burning
03. Beyond The Flesh
04. In Sufferance
05. Monarch Of The Sleeping Marches
06. Soul Erosion
07. Entranced
08. Confine Of Shadows
09. Deadspawn
10. Sea Of Tears
11. Immemorial Dream
12. Stench Of Paradise Burning (demo)*
13. Soul Erosion (demo)*
14. Confine Of Shadows (demo)*

* bonus tracks

Also due to be released end of February, NAILBOMB's "Point Blank", featuring Max Cavalera (SOULFLY, SEPULTURA) and Alex Newport (FUDGE TUNNEL, THEORY OF RUIN), will include bonus live tracks from the hard-to-find "Proud To Commit Commercial Suicide" release.

Tracks listing is as follows:

01. Wasting Away
02. Vai Toma No Cu
03. 24 Hour Bullshit
04. Guerillas
05. Blind And Lost
06. Sum Of Your Achievements
07. Cockroaches
08. For Fuck's Sake
09. World Of Shit
10. Exploitation
11. Religious Cancer
12. Shit Pinata
13. Sick Life
14. While You Sleep, I Destroy You*
15. Zero Tolerance*
16. Wasting Away (live)*
17. Cockroaches (live)*
18. Police Truck (live)*

* bonus tracks


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).