DEVIL I KNOW To Release Debut Album Next Month

Finnish rock group DEVIL I KNOW will release its self-tilted debut album on November 23 via Inverse Records.

According to a press release, DEVIL I KNOW is a fresh breath of American-style melodic hard rock influenced by the likes of HARDCORE SUPERSTAR, AVENGED SEVENFOLD and even BLACK LABEL SOCIETY. The band's songs do contain some familiar elements but these guys are no copycats — they have their own sound and that sound happens to be pretty damn good!

Driven by catchy singalong choruses, heavy rock riffs and high-quality production, DEVIL I KNOW is on its way to something bigger. Their songs have already received airplay on the Finnish rock-oriented radio stations.

A digital single, "Scream And Shout", is now available. The song's official video can be seen below.

"Devil I Know" track listing:

01. Scream 'N' Shout
02. One Last Dance
03. Open Your Eyes
04. Bells of Death
05. Blow Me
06. Insomnia
07. Overrated
08. Not Anymore
09. Other Side


Matias Melleri - Guitar, Vox
Roni Seppänen - Guitar
Olli Vartiainen - Drums
Jani Aaltonen - Bass


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).