DESTRUCTION Set Tentative Track Listing For 'Metal Discharge'

Veteran German thrashers DESTRUCTION have set the tentative track listing for their new album, "Metal Discharge", due in late September through Nuclear Blast Records. The follow-up to 2001's "The Antichrist" -will contain the following cuts:

01. The Ravenous Beast
02. Mortal Remains
03. Metal Discharge
04. Savage Symphony of Terror
05. Made To Be Broken
06. Desecrators of the New Age
07. Vendetta
08. Rippin' the Flesh Apart
09. Fear of the Moment
10. Historical Force Feed

"Metal Discharge" will mark the recording debut with the group of new drummer Marc Reign, who replaced Sven Vormann in 2001.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).