DESTRUCTION: 'Metal Discharge' Bonus CD Detailed

DESTRUCTION's latest CD, "Metal Discharge", is available in Europe in a double-CD edition featuring several bonus tracks not found on the regular version.

The bonus cuts are as follows:

01. Killers (IRON MAIDEN)
02. Whiplash (METALLICA)
03. Fuck The U.S.A. (THE EXPLOITED)
04. Bestial Invasion (unreleased version 1999)
05. The Butcher Strikes Back (Demo 1999)
06. Nailed to the Cross (Demo 2001)
07. Metal Discharge (Demo 2003)

In other news, DESTRUCTION have posted a full-length MP3 of the title track to their new album at this location. "Metal Discharge", due in the U.S. on October 21 through Nuclear Blast Records, marks the recording debut with the group of new drummer Marc Reign, who replaced Sven Vormann in 2001.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).