DESTRUCTION, FORBIDDEN, NUCLEAR ASSAULT Featured on 'Horror Pain Gore Death: Vol. 4' DVD

The latest volume in the DVD collection of horror music videos (horror films mixed with metal music) from obscure death, thrash and '80s metal bands, entitled "Horror Pain Gore Death", will be released on Tuesday, May 22. You can pre-order your copy of the DVD by going to this location.

"Horror Pain Gore Death: Vol. 4" DVD track listing:

01. MASSACRE - From Beyond (Zombie Lake)
02. NUM SKULL - Off With Your Head (Deliria)
03. SICKENING GORE - Covered In Blood (Color Me Blood Red)
04. ANVIL BITCH - Anvil Bitch (I Spit On Your Grave)
05. BENEDICTION - Violation Domain (The Headless Eyes)
06. DESTRUCTION - Mad Butcher (The Mad Butcher)
07. THE ACCÜSED - Grinning Like An Undertaker (The Undertaker And His Pals)
08. BLOODLUST - Chainsaw (Hollywood Chainsaw Hookers)
09. LORD GORE - Morgue Whore (Nekromantik 2)
10. NUCLEAR ASSAULT - Radiation Sickness (Nightmare City)
11. POST MORTEM - Ready To Die (Opera)
12. ZNÖWHITE - Sledgehammer (Rocktober Blood)
13. OPPRESSOR - As Blood Flows (Sleepaway Camp)
14. FORBIDDEN - March Into Fire (The Burning)
15. CELTIC FROST - Dethroned Emperor (Caligula: Untold Story)
16. OVERKILL - Death Rider (Don't Open Till Christmas)

For more information on the "Horror Pain Gore Death" DVD series, click here.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).