DESTRUCTION Finalize Track Listing For 'Alive Devastation'

German thrashers DESTRUCTION have finalized the track listing to their upcoming live CD, "Alive Devastation", due in Japan in April/May through King Records. It is as follows:

01. Intro / Curse The Gods
02. Nailed To The Cross
03. Eternal Ban
04. Machinery Of Lies
05. Bullets From Hell
06. Tears Of Blood
07. Live Without Sense
08. Thrash Till Death
09. Mad Butcher
10. The Butcher Strikes Back
11. Intro / Total Desaster
12. Invincible Force
13. Bestial Invasion

A worldwide release is expected in the fall. Hear all the tracks in streaming audio at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).