DEEP PURPLE: New Compilation Album Released In Sweden

EMI in Sweden has just released a double CD collection from DEEP PURPLE entitled "Deep Purple Forever - Very Best 1968-2003". The complete track listing for the set is as follows:

01. Woman From Tokyo
02. Burn
03. Speed King
04. Knocking At Your Back Door
05. Mistreated
06. Smoke On The Water
07. Haunted
08. Coming Home
09. Black Night
10. When a Blind Man Cries
11. Soldier of Fortune
12. Ramshackle Man
13. Fireball
14. Child In Time
15. Highway Star
16. Bad Attitude
17. House of Pain
18. Lazy
19. Perfect Strangers
20. Space Truckin'
21. Hush
22. I'm Alone
23. Pictures of Home
24. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
25. Strange Kind of Woman
26. Sail Away
27. You Keep On Moving
28. The Battle Rages On
29. Stormbringer


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).