DEATHSTARS: 'Virtue To Vice' Video Posted Online

Swedish industrial goth metal band DEATHSTARS has posted its video for the track "Virtue to Vice" on the group's official web site. Check it out: Quicktime (86 MB), Windows Media (35 MB).

"Virtue to Vice" is the third video from DEATHSTARS' sophomore album, "Termination Bliss", which entered the German Media Control chart in February 2006 at position No. 87.

DEATHSTARS was honored with the "Best Newcomer" award at the Metal Hammer Golden Gods Awards Monday night (June 11) at Koko in London, England.

In existence since January 2000 (formerly known as SWORDMASTER), DEATHSTARS features in its ranks former DISSECTION drummer Ole Öhman and guitarist Emil Nödtveidt (brother of late DISSECTION leader Jon).

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).