7DAYSUN Collaborate With SOULFLY Bassist

Family For Life Records, the new label started by Bobby Burns of SOULFLY/PRIMER 55 fame, has just released the debut EP from the Louisville, KY-based band 7DAYSUN. Burns produced the EP, which is entitled "A New Beginning" and contains the following track listing:

01. Slowly Sinking
02. Under My Skin
03. Gift
04. Last December

You can listen to snippets at www.myspace.com/7daysun.


Trey Landrum – Vocals
Jon Mattingly – Guitar
Kevin Arnold – Guitar
Jeremy Nash – Bass
JD McMahan - Drums


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).