DARK MOOR Finalize Track Listing For New Album

Madrid, Spain-based power metallers DARK MOOR have finalized the track listing for their fourth, self-titled album, due on November 24 through Arise Records. The CD was recorded at New Sin Studios in Italy with producer Luigi Stefanini and was mastered at Finnvox studios in Helsinki, Finland with Mika Jussila. A single containing the tracks "From Hell" and the non-album cuts "The Sea" and "The Mysterious Maiden" will be released on October 22.

"Dark Moor" track listing:

01. A Life For Revenge
02. Eternally
03. The Bane Of Daninsky (The Werewolf)
04. Philip, The Second
05. From Hell
06. Cyrano Of Bergerac
07. Overture
08. Wind Like Stroke
09. Return For Love
10. Amore Venio
11. The Ghost Sword
12. The Dark Moor


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).