DAMAGEPLAN Jam Out PANTERA Tunes During Japanese Tour

DAMAGEPLAN, the new band featuring former PANTERA members Dimebag Darrell (guitar) and Vinnie Paul (drums), ex-HALFORD/DIESEL MACHINE guitarist Patrick Lachman (on lead vocals), and bassist Bob Zilla, have just concluded their short Japanese tour — the very first time the group performed in concert anywhere in the world.

Here is DAMAGEPLAN's setlist for their Osaka, Japan show on Monday, March 1, 2004:

01. Wake Up
02. Breathing New Life
03. Cold Blooded
04. Blunt Force
05. Crawl
06. Save Me
07. Explode
08. Pride
09. Reborn
10. New Found Power
11. Soul Bleed
12. Moment Of Truth
13. Fuck You
14. Walk (PANTERA)
15. A New Level (PANTERA)

To view a photo taken during the Osaka show, visit www.VINNIEandDIME.com.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).