Finnish metal band CYPHOSIS has inked a deal with Violent Journey Records. The group's sophomore album, "To North And Under", will be released in the fall.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Prologue
02. Filth Within
03. Time Is An Enemy
04. Passage Of Evil
05. Across Black Water
06. Nine Seas
07. Servitude
08. To North And Under
09. Forged

CYPHOSIS' new single, "Time Is An Enemy", is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.


Tero Mustonen - Vocals, Bass
Jukka Mursu - Guitar
Ville Kajava - Guitar
Petri Karjalainen - Drums


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).