CRISIS: 'Like Sheep Led To Slaughter' Track Listing Revealed

CRISIS have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Like Sheep Led To Slaughter", due on May 25 through The End/Children Of Rage Records. It is as follows:

01. Omen
02. Waking the Dead
03. A Graveyard For Bitches
04. Nomad
05. Politics Of Domination
06. Blood Burden
07. Rats In A Maze
08. Secrets Of The Prison House
09. Corpus Apocalypse
10. Study In Cancer
11. Exit Catacomb
12. The Fate

The follow-up to 1997's "The Hollowing" was recorded at Desert Moon Studios in Anaheim, Ca. with legendary producer Billy Anderson (CLUTCH, BRUTAL TRUTH, ORANGE GOBLIN, NEUROSIS, SLEEP) and is slated to include a multimedia section. Singer Karyn Crisis, in collaboration with Steve Conard (CRISIS' webmaster), has completed the artwork for the CD package. Guest vocals on "Study In Cancer" were provided by Daniel Dismal of CREMATORIUM.

In addition to the original members Karyn, Afzaal Nasirudden (guitar) and Gia Chaun Wang (bass), CRISIS' current lineup includes Jwyanza Hobson (guitar) and Josh Florian (drums).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).