CORNERSTONE: More New Music Posted Online

CORNERSTONE, the project featuring ROYAL HUNT bassist Steen Mogensen and ex-RAINBOW/current YNGWIE MALMSTEEN vocalist Doogie White, have posted two more short soundclips from their third album, "Once Upon Our Yesterdays", at this location. A total of five songs from the CD can now be previewed on White's web site: "Once Upon Our Yesterdays", "When the Hammer Falls", "Welcome to Forever", "Hour of Doom" and "Man Without Reason".

"Once Upon Our Yesterdays" is on November 17 through Massacre Records.

The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. When the Hammer Falls
02. Hour of Doom
03. Once Upon Our Yesterdays
04. Scream
05. Passion to Warfare
06. End of the World
07. Some Have Dreams
08. Welcome to Forever
09. Man Without Reason
10. 21st Century Man

Joining White and Mogensen on the new album are returning members Kasper Damgaard on guitar and Allen Sorensen on drums. Guesting on keyboards are Rune Brink and ROYAL HUNT's Andre Andersen.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).