COAL CHAMBER Finalize Track Listing For 'Giving The Devil His Due'

COAL CHAMBER have finalized the track listing for their upcoming B-sides/rarities album, "Giving The Devil His Due", due on July 29 through Roadrunner Records.

According to an official statement from Roadrunner, "Giving The Devil His Due" is "not a traditional "B-sides album", but rather "a collection of songs that traces the sonic growth and breadth of that band of gothic metalmongers that we affectionately call COAL CHAMBER. Full of remixes (many of them far superior to the originals), demos (dating back from BEFORE the band was even signed), soundtrack recordings AND ONE ALL NEW SONG, 'Headstones and the Walking Dead', this album is a must-have for anyone who has every moshed to the thunderous clamor of 'Loco', gone into overdrive for 'Big Truck', or well, swayed, to the rocking groove of 'Sway'."

The complete track listing for "Giving The Devil His Due" is as follows:

01. Headstones And The Walking Dead
02. Big Truck (Hand-On-Wheel Mix)
03. Pig (Original Version)
04. Bradley (Going Postal Mix)
05. Sway (Hypno-Submissive Mix)
06. Not Living (Original Version)
07. Blisters
08. El Cu Cuy (Man-To-Monster Mix)
09. Wishes
10. Apparition
11. Shock The Monkey (Gorilla Mix)
12. Anxiety
13. Save Yourself
14. One Step (Chop Shop Mix)
15. Big Truck (live)

Demos (1994 - 1995):
16. I
17. Oddity
18. Sway
19. Unspoiled
20. Loco
21. Babbit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).