CLUTCH Release Double Live CD

CLUTCH have announced the release of "Clutch - Live in Flint, Michigan" through their own River Road Records. This is a double CD recording of CLUTCH's marathon "An Evening With" set from the Machine Shop in July 2004. Both CDs are enhanced with still photos and video. The track listing is as follows:

Set One:

01. Mercury
02. Profits of Doom
03. Mob Goes Wild
04. Escape from the Prison Planet
05. Oregon
06. Big Fat Pig
07. Going to Market / Drum Solo
08. One Eye Dollar
09. Release the Kraken
10. Cypress Grove
11. Rock and Roll Outlaw
12. Tight Like That
13. Big New I
14. Big News II

Set 2:

01. Equinox
02. Hoodoo Operator
03. I Have the Body of John Wilkes Booth
04. Pure Rock Fury
05. Subtle Hustle
06. 8 Times Over Miss October
07. Texan Book of the Dead
09. (In the Wake of) The Swollen Goat
10. The Regulator
11. Army of Bono
12. Rats
13. Walking in the Great Shining Path of Monster Trucks
14. A Shogun Named Marcus
15. Impetus

"Clutch - Live in Flint, Michigan" will be available only at shows and through


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).