CINDERELLA To Release 'Live At The Mohegan Sun' In November

Frontiers Records has set a November 6 European release date for CINDERELLA's "Live at the Mohegan Sun" album.

Featuring the all-original line-up of Tom Keifer (vocals, guitar), Eric Brittingham (bass), Jeff LaBar (guitar) and Fred Coury (drums), the CD features a recording of the band's July 21, 2005 concert in Uncasville, Connecticut on the VH1-sponsored "Rock Never Stops" package tour, which included support from RATT, QUIET RIOT and FIREHOUSE. The LP is being released in Europe as an appetizer to the ultimate live return of the band on the European soil, which is planned for the year 2010!

"Live at the Mohegan Sun" track listing:

01. Intro
02. Night Songs
03. The Last Mile
04. Somebody Save Me
05. Heartbreak Station
06. Coming Home
07. Shelter Me
08. Nobody's Fool
09. Gypsy Road
10. Don't Know What You Got ('Till It's Gone)
11. Shake Me
12. Fallin' Apart At The Seams *
13. Push Push *
14. Still Climbing *

* Bonus tracks available on the first pressing in digipack

Check out audio samples:

"Night Songs":

"Gypsy Road":

"Don't Know What You Got ('Till It's Gone)":

CINDERELLA's "Authorized Bootleg: Live at the Tokyo Dome - Tokyo, Japan Dec. 31 1990" CD was released on March 31 via Island/Mercury.

The band's U.S. tour with WARRANT, LYNCH MOB and LYNAM — which was supposed to take place in the summer of 2008 — was cancelled after frontman Tom Keifer's left vocal cord hemorrhaged during rehearsal, thereby making it impossible for him to sing in the immediate future.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).