CHAOS DIVINE: 'Refuse The Sickness' Video Available

"Refuse The Sickness", the new video from the Western Australia metal band CHAOS DIVINE, can be viewed below. The song comes off the group's new album, "Avalon", which was released on September 12 nationally around Australia through Firestarter Music. The CD was recorded at Melbourne's Sing Sing studios with producer Jarrad Hearman and contains "ten tracks of progressive, technical and melodic metal," according to a press release.

"Avalon" track listing:

01. Contortion
02. Our Delusion
03. Refuse The Sickness
04. Avalon
05. Cages
06. Brand New Eyes
07. The Carnal Thirst
08. Rapture
09. Narcosis
10. Alone in the Sky

For more informaiton, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).