CENTINEX: 'World Declension' Track Listing Revealed

Sweden's CENTINEX have finalized the track listing for their new album, "World Declension", due later in the year via Cold/Regain Records.

The follow-up to 2004's "Decadence - Prophecies of Cosmic Chaos", "World Declension" was recorded at Black Lounge studios and will be released in North America via Candlelight Records USA.

"World Declension" track listing:

01. Victorious Dawn Rising
02. Purgatorial Overdrive
03. The Destroyer
04. As Legions Come
05. Sworn
06. Synthetic Sin Zero
07. Flesh Is Fragile
08. Wretched Cut
09. Deconstruction Macabre

CENTINEX's last album, "Decadence - Prophecies of Cosmic Chaos", was recorded and mixed at Black Lounge Studios and contains nine tracks, including an instrumental piece written and performed by Peter Pettersson from Swedish goth/industrial act ARCANA. The artwork for the album was conceived by Per Gustafson (CULT OF LUNA), while the layout was handled by Timo "The Eyeless" Ketola.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).