CANNIBAL CORPSE To Release Four-Disc Boxset In November

CANNIBAL CORPSE will be celebrating their 15th anniversary as a band with the release of a four-disc boxset (three CDs and one DVD), titled "15-Year Killing Spree", due on November 3 through Metal Blade Records.

The complete track listing for "15-Year Killing Spree" is as follows:

Disc One - Best of Volume 1

01. Shredded Humans
02. Put them to Death
03. Born in a Casket
04. A Skull Full of Maggots
05. Gutted
06. Covered With Sores
07. Vomit the Soul
08. Hammer Smashed Face
09. Addicted to Vaginal Skin
10. The Cryptic Stench
11. Staring Through the Eyes of the Dead
12. Stripped, Raped and Strangled
13. The Pick-Axe Murders
14. The Bleeding
15. Zero the Hero

Disc Two - Best of Volume 2

01. Devoured by Vermin
02. Disfigured
03. Monolith
04. I Will Kill You
05. Sentenced to Burn
06. Gallery of Suicide
07. Dead Human Collection
08. The Spine Splitter
09. Pounded Into Dust
10. I Cum Blood- Live
11. Fucked With A Knife (live)
12. Unleashing the Bloodthirsty (live)
13. Meathook Sodomy (live)
14. Savage Butchery
15. Pit of Zombies
16. Sanded Faceless
17. Systematic Elimination

Disc Three - Previously Unreleased Material

'89 Demo:
01. A Skull Full of Maggots
02. The Undead Will Feast
03. Scattered Remains, Splattered Brains
04. Put Them to Death
05. Bloody Chunks

"Created To Kill" Sessions:
06. Unburied Horror
07. Mummified in Barbed Wire
08. Gallery of the Obscene
09. To Kill Myself
10. Bloodlands
11. Puncture Wound Massacre
12. Devoured by Vermin

"Gallery of Suicide" Demo:
13. Chambers of Blood
14. Dismembered and Molested
15. Gallery of Suicide
16. Unite the Dead
17. Crushing the Despised
18. Headless

Cover Songs:
19. Bethany Home (A Place to Die)
20. Endless Pain
21. Behind Bars

Disc Four - DVD

1st Live Cannibal Corpse Show 1989
01. Scattered Remains, Splattered Brains
02. The Undead Will Feast
03. Escape the Torment
04. Bloody Chunks
05. Enter at Your Own Risk
06. Put Them to Death
07. A Skull Full of Maggots

"Butchered at Birth" Studio Footage 1991
08. Drum Sessions & Bass Guitar Overdub

CANNIBAL CORPSE Eats Moscow Alive 1993
09. Shredded Humans
10. The Cryptic Stench
11. Meathook Sodomy
12. Edible Autopsy
13. I Cum Blood
14. Gutted
15. Entrails Ripped From a Virgin's Cunt
16. Beyond the Cemetery
17. A Skull Full of Maggots

Live at The Palace in Hollywood, CA 2002
18. From Skin to Liquid
19. Savage Butchery
20. Devoured by Vermin
21. Stripped, Raped and Strangled
22. Disposal of the Body
23. Pounded into Dust
24. Addicted to Vaginal Skin
25. Meathook Sodomy
26. Pit of Zombies
27. Hammer Smashed Face


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).