BURN HALO: New Song 'Until The End' Available For Streaming

BURN HALO: New Song 'Until The End' Available For Streaming

"Until The End", a brand new song from California rock mavens BURN HALO, who feature in their ranks ex-EIGHTEEN VISIONS singer James Hart, can be streamed below. The track is taken from the band's new album, "Wolves Of War", which will be released on September 4 via eOne Music. The follow-up to 2011's "Up From The Ashes" was produced, engineered and mixed by Fred Archambault (AVENGED SEVENFOLD).

Says Hart: "With this track, we wanted to write a song that blended our previous work with what we are doing now. We feel the song helps bridge the gap for our fans from album to album."

According to a press release, "Wolves Of War", which is the first BURN HALO album through the California band’s new deal with eOne Music, "burns with a fire akin to the brutal-but-melodic juxtaposition of New Wave Of American Heavy Metal standard-bearers KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, the neo-GUNS N' ROSES attack of AVENGED SEVENFOLD, and the dark ambience of HIM. Fans who adored BURN HALO singles like 'Save Me' and 'Tear it Down' will fall in love with BURN HALO all over again, even as longtime EIGHTEEN VISIONS acolytes will delight in their throwback power."

"Wolves Of War" track listing:

01. Wolves Of War
02. Don't Think You Know
03. Fuck You
04. Out Of Faith
05. Dying Without You
06. Home
07. Novocaine
08. Enemy Inside
09. Will To Live
10. Until The End
11. You Are The Damned



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).