BLADESMITH: 'Legion Of Swords' Track Listing, Artwork Revealed

Finnish black metal band BLADESMITH will release its debut album, "Legion of Swords", in September through Dungeons Deep Records. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. The Vassals Summoned
02. Dark and Iron Blood
03. Uncertain Death Triumphant
04. Bladesmith's Anvil Fire
05. The Adamantine Chains
06. Battle on Ice and Snow
07. Legion of Swords

Check out the cover artwork at this location.

The track "Battle on Ice and Snow" can be downloaded in its entirely here.

In June BLADESMITH and OHVRIKIVI released the split album "The Tenebrous Journey", available from Dungeons Deep Records.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).