BLACK SABBATH: 'The Ronnie James Dio Years' Compilation Due In September

According to, Warner Bros./Rhino Records is releasing a new BLACK SABBATH compilation in September focusing on the Ronnie James Dio era(s). "Black Sabbath: The Ronnie James Dio Years" features the following track listing:

01. Neon Knights
02. Lady Evil
03. Country Girl
04. Voodoo
05. The Mob Rules
06. Turn Up The Night
07. TV Crimes
08. Time Machine
09. Letters From Earth
10. Heaven And Hell


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).