BLACK CROWES To Release First-Ever DVD In March

Eagle Vision has set a March 21 release date for BLACK CROWES' first-ever live DVD, entitled "Freak 'N' Roll ...Into the Fog".

Shot in Hi-Def at San Francisco's Fillmore Auditorium in August 2005, this two-and-a-half-hour concert features an impressive mix of material from the CROWES' six studio albums, including hits like "Sting Me", "Jealous Again" and "Hard To Handle". Acoustic versions of "She Talks To Angels" and "Sunday Night Buttermilk Waltz" are also highlights of this show.

"Freak 'N' Roll ...Into the Fog" track listing:

01. (Only) Halfway To Everywhere
02. Sting Me
03. No Speak No Slave
04. Soul Singing
05. Welcome To The Goodtimes
06. Jealous Again
07. Space Captain
08. My Morning Song
09. Sunday Night Buttermilk Waltz
10. Cursed Diamond
11. She Talks To Angels
12. Wiser Time
13. Non Fiction
14. Seeing Things
15. Hard To Handle
16. Let Me Share The Ride
17. Mellow Down Easy
18. Remedy
19. The Night They Drove Ol’ Dixie Down

Bonus Feature:
* Behind-the-scenes short film


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).