BISS Featuring KROKUS Singer MARC STORACE: New Album Due In November

BISS, the German/Swiss hard rockers featuring KROKUS singer Marc Storace and guitarist Ralf Heyne, will release their fourth album, "Xtension" on November 17 via AOR Heaven. Completed by bassist Lars Wilke and drummer Carsten Witte, the four-piece powerhouse outfit from M√ľnster, Germany once again delivers "a high-class album for any fan of KROKUS, ACCEPT and '80's melodic hard rock in general," according to a press release. Highlights include a "breathtaking" metal version of the old HEART classic "Barracuda" and the song "Blood On Sand", which was co-written by Mat Sinner (SINNER, PRIMAL FEAR).

"Xtension" was produced by Michael Voss (SILVER, MAD MAX) and features the following track listing:

01. Run for Your Life
02. V Card
03. Always
04. Shout It Out
05. Barracuda
06. Eagle
07. Born to Ride
08. Blood on Sand
09. Train of Thoughts
10. Catch 22


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).