BIOMECHANICAL: 'Empires Of The World' Track Listing Revealed

U.K. progressive epic thrash metallers BIOMECHANICAL have finalized the track listing for their sophomore album, "Empires of the World", due in June via Elitist/Earache Records.

The follow-up to 2003's "Eight Moons" (Revolver Records) was recorded by vocalist Jon K and mixed by Andy Sneap (MACHINE HEAD, NEVERMORE, ARCH ENEMY, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE) at Sneap's own Backstage Studios in Derbyshire, U.K. The cover was created by "Spawn"/"The Haunted" drawing artist Nat Jones. Nat has also collaborated with Rob Zombie on the release of his latest comic, "The Nail".

Check out the album cover at this location.

"Empires of the Worlds" track listing:

01. Enemy Within
02. The Empires of the Worlds (mp3)
03. Assaulter
04. Relinquished Destiny
05. Long Time Dead
06. Regenerated
07. DNA Metastesis
08. Survival
09. Existenz
10. Truth Denied
11. Part 1 - Final Offence
12. Part 2 - From the Abyss
13. Part 3 - Absolution
14. Part 4 - Disintegration


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).