BEHOLDER: New Song Posted Online

Italian metallers BEHOLDER have posted the track "Mr. Grady" from their third full-length album, "Lethal Injection", at this location. The follow-up to 2002's "Wish For Destruction" was recorded at New Sin studios marks the recording debut with the group of new bassist Ace Raven. A June 14 release through Dragnheart Records is expected.

"Lethal Injection" track listing:

01. The Overlook Hotel
02. Mr. Grady
03. No Religion
04. Blackout Of Mind
05. Daydream
06. Everywhere I Go
07. Far Away
08. Stay
09. Lay Down The Law
10. Lethal Injection


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).