AXEL RUDI PELL: "Shadow Zone" Track Listing Unveiled

German axe hero AXEL RUDI PELL has announced the track listing for his upcoming solo effort, entitled Shadow Zone. It is as follows:

01. The Curse Of The Chains (intro)
02. Edge Of The World
03. Coming Home
04. Live For The King
05. Follow The Sign
06. Heartbreaker
07. Saint Of Fools
08. Time Of The Truth
09. All The Rest Of My Life
10. Under The Gun

As previously reported, Shadow Zone will be released in Europe on April 22nd through SPV/Steamhammer Records.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).