AUTUMNBLAZE: 'Invisible Fields' Video Released

German despondent rockers AUTUMNBLAZE have released a stop-motion music video for "Invisible Fields", a new track taken from the group's upcoming full-length effort entitled "Every Sun Is Fragile". The clip was created by Philip L. Ward of Meph Production. Also available is a six-minute audio snippet of "Every Sun Is Fragile".

The "Every Sun Is Fragile" artwork will be made available in two different formats; the normal jewel case CD version and a limited-edition slipcase CD version. The slipcase CD edition will feature an alternate cover and will be made available in limited quantities.

"Every Sun Is Fragile" track listing:

01. Opening
02. New Ghosts In Town
03. Invisible Fields
04. Im Spiegel
05. Mein Engel, Der Aus Augen Fließt
06. Every Sun Is Fragile
07. Cold Soul
08. How I Learned To Burn My Teardrops
09. A Place For Paper Diamonds
10. Verglimmt


Markus Baltes – Vocals, Guitar
Andreas - Guitar
Arisjel – Drums, Backing Vocals


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).