ATTILA Preparing To Drop 'Best Album Of 2014' In 'Guilty Pleasure'

ATTILA Preparing To Drop 'Best Album Of 2014' In 'Guilty Pleasure'

ATTILA, the metal band you love to hate but can't deny, is about to indulge your "guilty pleasure." Fresh off a majorly successful main stage stint on this summer's Warped Tour, where they attracted absolutely massive crowds on a daily basis, the irreverent party moshers from Atlanta will release their new album, "Guilty Pleasure", on Monday, November 24.

Of the new CD, ATTILA frontman Chris "Fronz" Fronzak confidently boasted, "We are extremely excited to announce the release of our upcoming album, 'Guilty Pleasure'. We've been working on this album for over a year and I am 100 percent confident that this is the best album we've ever created."

He continued, "Whether you were a fan of 'About That Life' or a fan of 'Outlawed', this album will appeal to everyone. Even if you pretend to hate our music, you will love this album. It will be your guilty pleasure."

Fronz was also quick to note that the album represents sonic growth for ATTILA, saying, "Musically, this is the heaviest album we've ever written. It still has our signature sound but it's a new refreshing twist. Lyrically, I really expanded my horizons. I wrote the most personal song I've ever written on this album. I still have some ignorant party hits, but I also drop some serious knowledge on this album.

"Open up your ears and take it all in; we're about to drop the best album of 2014."

In advance of the album's release, ATTILA will headline the Monster Energy Outbreak Tour with CROWN THE EMPIRE, LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES and SWORN IN.

"Guilty Pleasure" track listing:

01. Pizza, Sex and Trolls
02. Hate Me
03. Rebel
04. Guilty Pleasure
05. I've Got Your Back
06. Proving Grounds
07. I Am Satan
08. Break My Addiction
09. Horsepig
10. Dirty Dirty
11. Fake Friends
12. Don't Be Basic
13. The Cure



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).