ARSEBREED Complete Work On Debut Album; Audio Available

Dutch death metal band ARSEBREED, featuring members of DISAVOWED, PYAEMIA and MANGLED, have completed work on their debut album, "Munching the Rotten", due late October via Neurotic Records. The band's music is described in an official press release as "the perfect blend between older, more technical DEEDS OF FLESH combined with the brutal dual vocal attacks and intensity from a band like DEICIDE."

"Munching the Rotten" was recorded in part at Studio Excess (PROSTITUTE DISFIGUREMENT, SEVERE TORTURE, SINISTER) in Rotterdam, Holland with vocalist Robbert Kok (DISAVOWED). Artwork was done by guitarist Daan (DISAVOWED). Apart from the abovementioned musicians, the album features drummer Floris (MANGLED), bassist Rizzo (ex-LENG TCH'E, PYAEMIA), vocalist Joey (PYAEMIA) and lead guitarist Pranger.
"Munching the Rotten" track listing:

01. Fistfit Stretched Third Eye
02. Vaginal Butchery
03. Bloody Posttraumatic Ejaculation
04. Impregnated While Giving Birth
05. Munching the Rotten
06. Ripping Chainsaw Orgasm
07. Stabbed in the Arse (mp3)
08. Rectal Vomit
09. Anal Cum
10. Vomit Heaps of Flesh
11. Chopped in Excrements

In addition to the above-listed tracks, the album will feature a bonus disc containing a 16-minute "making of" video clip where you can follow the recording process of "Munching the Rotten".

The first two shows of ARSEBREED are now confirmed, and there are many more to come. The details are as follows:

Oct. 16 - Little Devil – Tilburg, NETH
Oct. 22 - Luwighsafen Deathfest – Ludwigshafen, GER


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).