April 2017 - Blabbermouth Archive


Dutch symphonic metallers EPICA will return to North America this August and September for "The Ultimate Principle Tour" with LACUNA COIL, INSOMNIUM and ELANTRIS. EPICA frontwoman Simone Simons and EPICA guitar player Isaac Delahaye comment: "You asked for more, you'll get more! After all the great reactions we got on our latest album, 'The Holographic ...

Read more

New Song Premiere: HAREM SCAREM's 'One Of Life's Mysteries'

Frontiers Music Srl will release HAREM SCAREM's fourteenth studio album, "United", on May 12. The disc offers up eleven tracks of trademark HAREM SCAREM music from Harry Hess (lead vocals, keyboards), Pete Lesperance (guitars, bass, keyboards), longtime drummer Creighton Doane, and backing vocals from original sticksman and current RED DRAGON CARTEL singerDarren Smith (who will ...

Read more

DEEP PURPLE: Track-By-Track Breakdown Of 'InFinite' Album

A series of video clips in which the members of DEEP PURPLE break down the band's new album, "InFinite", can be seen below. "InFinite" was released on April 7 via earMUSIC. The disc was tracked in February 2016 at a studio in Nashville, Tennessee and was once again helmed by Bob Ezrin, who has previously ...

Read more