April 2016 - Blabbermouth Archive


After a five-year break during which individual members pursued other projects, three founding members of AKERCOCKE β€” Jason Mendonca, Paul Scanlan and David Gray β€” have returned to their original purpose; to create new, exciting and innovative music. Complemented by the addition of bass player Nathaniel Underwood, AKERCOCKE is presently producing its sixth studio album, ...

Read more