ARCH ENEMY, LACUNA COIL, IN THIS MOMENT Featured On 'Melody And Malice' Compilation

Femme Metal Records has set a September 26 release date for its fourth compilation CD entitled "Melody And Malice".

All proceeds from sales will be donated to the National Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children (NSPCC), a United Kingdom charity campaigning and working in child protection.

"Melody And Malice" track listing:

Disc One

01. DEADLOCK - "Virus Jones"
02. EXOTERIK - "Revive"
03. REGARDLESS OF ME - "Until I Die"
04. KITTIE - "Cut Throat"
05. IN THIS MOMENT - "A Star Crossed Wasteland"
06. MONGREL - "Zombies Of War"
07. HAND - "Fate Sewn On"
08. DECADENCE - "Vulture"
09. UNSUN - "Whispers"
10. KATRA - "One Wish Away"
11. CRYSTAL VIPER - "Blood Of The Heroes"
12. WINTER STORM - "The Embrace"
13. THE AGONIST - "And Their Eulogies Sang Me To Sleep"
14. ALERION - "Turn Of Fate"
15. SARAH JEZEBEL DEVA - "The Corruption of Mercy"
16. JAGGEDY ANN - "Skin Of Your Teeth"

Disc Two

01. MAGICA - "Wait For Me"
02. WITCHBURN - "Bleed The Stone"
03. EDENBRIDGE - "Higher"
04. THE MARIANA HOLLOW - "Your Halo"
05. LUNA MORTIS - "Ash"
06. BENEATH THE STARES - "Guilty Bystander"
07. ACHILLA - "Mirrors"
08. AMBERIAN DAWN - "Talisman"
09. LACUNA COIL - "Spellbound"
10. TRIOSPHERE - "The Anger And The Silent Remorse"
11. SOLSIKK - "Relish In Nervous Delights"
12. NOCTIS NOTUS - "Scarlet Storm"
13. ARCH ENEMY - "I Will Live Again"
15. EVIL'S DESIRE - "Touched By Insanity"
16. RISING DREAM - "Religion For The Weak"


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).