ANGTORIA: 'God Has A Plan For Us All' Final Cover, Track Listing Revealed

ANGTORIA, the new Swedish/British orchestral/metal band formed by female singer Sarah Jezebel Deva (CRADLE OF FILTH, THERION, MORTIIS), composer Chris Rehn (ABYSSOS) and Tommy Rehn (MOAHNI MOAHNA), have finalized the track listing and artwork for their debut album, "God Has A Plan For Us All", due on April 27 via Listenable Records. The mixing process for the album began on January 14, with acclaimed producer Daniel Bergstrand (IN FLAMES, SOILWORK, MESHUGGAH, DEVIN TOWNSEND, STRAPPING YOUNG LAD, BEHEMOTH) stepping in during the initial phase, and Tommy and Chris completing the mix at Sidelake studios with Micke Öhlén. The mastering was completed February 14 at the Cutting Room in Stockholm by Björn Engelmann, who has previously worked with RAMMSTEIN, IN FLAMES, SOILWORK, DIMMU BORGIR and WITHIN TEMPTATION, among others. The initial cover concept/idea was developed by Sarah, and the model featured on the cover is Toni Davey (wife of CRADLE OF FILTH frontman Dani Filth). The CD will be available in two versions: a standard jewel case version and a digipack version with a bonus track. The final track listing is as follows:

01. The Awakening
02. I'm Calling
03. God Has A Plan For Us All
04. Suicide On My Mind
05. Deity Of Disgust
06. The Addiction
07. Six Feet Under's Not Deep Enough
08. Do You See Me Now
09. Original Sin
10. Hell Hath No Fury Like A Woman Scorned
11. Confide In Me
12. That's What The Wise Lady Said
13. A Child That Walks The Path Of A Man (limited edition bonus track)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).