AMONG THIEVES Enter Studio To Record Full-Length CD

AMONG THIEVES, the New York-based band featuring LIFE OF AGONY bassist Alan Robert and BIOHAZARD drummer Danny Schuler, are in the studio recording their debut full-length album, "Beginning of the End", for a 2004 release through Daymare Recordings in Japan.

The complete track listing for the CD is as follows

01. Problems Of My Own
02. Consequences
03. Seize The Day
04. Wait You Out
05. My Mistake
06. Rebound
07. Feels like Failure
08. Pass Me By
09. Elevate
10. Gone
11. Unsaid
12. Piece of Tomorrow
13. Better Ways
14. Cold Shoulder Blues (Japanese bonus track)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).