AMEN: CASEY CHAOS Box Set Available For Pre-Order

An AMEN/Casey Chaos box set, entitled "Pisstory: A Catalogue of Accidents/A Lifetime of Mistakes", is available for pre-order at

Having released three albums in the last few years on three separate major labels, as well as two limited-edition, self-released, self-funded, fan club-only CDs, this four-disc do-it-yourself box set comprises 90 tracks and over four hours of unreleased material frontman Casey Chaos has accumulated from the age 12 to the present. Included are various studio sessions, home recordings, demos, outtakes, and demos from his hardcore days with his first band DISORDERLY CONDUCT. This box set will be limited to 2,000 copies (which will be hand-numbered) and in the tradition of "Slave" and "Join or Die" (which sell on eBay for a lot of money), it will not be re-pressed or ever released again.

"Pisstory: A Catalogue of Accidents/A Lifetime of Mistakes" track listing:

Disc 1:

01. How Old Are You (Flipside magazine comp.)
02. Crawl Down Inside Of Me
03. All Talk
04. Some Real Friend
05. Groove Thang
06. Demolition Crue
07. You Don't Know
08. Do or Die
09. The Damage is Done
10. Nightmare
11. Let's Bow Our Heads and Pray
12. Scream, Twist, Shout it Out
13. Bed of Roses
14. Outta Sight
15. Government Waste
16. Let's Bow Our Heads and Pray
17. Think of Me
18. Plain to See
19. Shadowfaxed
20. No Favors
21. Fuck Yourself Into Your Grave
22. Leadershit
23. Locked Inside to Explode the Corroded
24. Dying In the Hands of God
25. Leadershit
26. U.S.A.
27. Nightmare
28. Abolish Tourism! (Abolish Inlanders)

Disc 2:

01. Rock Bottom
02. Livin Misery
03. Atrocity
04. Wargasm
05. Kill
06. Why Is Everyone Laughing
07. Whores of Hollywood
08. Cracks of Tomorrow
09. Black God
10. Broken Design
11. Fevered
12. Freedom Now
13. War in Your Name
14. Life Crime
15. We Die to Begin
16. Long Live the Plague
17. Unclean
18. I Am Electric Gone Bad
19. No Morals
20. Dress You Up To Kill (outtake)
21. Hit It (outtake)
22. Carjack With the Kids
23. Everyone Knows

Disc 3:

01. Coma America
02. Freedom Now
03. I Don't Sleep
04. T.V. Womb
05. Whores of Hollywood
06. Lost Daughters
07. Unclean
08. Black God
09. Broken Design
10. Private
11. The Resurrection Fixed Nothin
12. Drive
13. Fevered Believer
14. The End Again
15. And Again
16. I Don't Bleed
17. Raven's Dress
18. Don't Follow Me
19. Murder Is Alright
20. Down Last Road
21. Mr. Revolution (recorded at Casa Del Chaos)
22. Come As a War

Disc 4:

01. Slash Your Face
02. Famous Garbage Man
03. The Rise of The Freedom Wall
04. The Guns In Me
05. Fix The Whore
06. Too Much, Too Soon, Too Hard To Know/Enemies
07. Operate
08. Rock The Cashbox
09. Stop! In The Name of Blood
10. A Life of Medicine
11. Torture Me Right Now
12. What Do You Believe?!?!?!?!?!
13. Slave
14. Walk Like A Dog
15. I'm Black
16. Disease Like You
17. This Dying Hope
18. Like You Burn
19. Oblivion Mono
20. The Bleeders/Sexual Elitist
21. Coma...At This Point A Ritual...America
22. The Blood Champions


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).