ALMAH: New Song Available For Streaming

ALMAH: New Song Available For Streaming

"Unfold", the fourth album from ALMAH — the Brazilian metal band led by former ANGRA singer Eduardo "Edu" Falaschi — will be released on November 25 in Europe and December 3 in North America via Scarlet Records. The CD was recorded in São Paulo, Brazil's Do It! Studio — the new facility established by Edu and Tito Falaschi — and was mixed by Damien Rainaud at Darth Mader Music in Los Angeles, California. The cover artwork for the effort was designed by Nathalia Suellen (LADY SYMPHONIA), an internationally recognized digital artist from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil who has previously worked with musicians, writers, publishing houses such as DARK MOOR, Random House, Penguin Group, Harper Collins, Simon & Schuster, McCann Erickson, Scholastic and Harry N. Abrams Books.

"Unfold" track listing:

01. In My Sleep
02. Beware The Stroke
03. The Hostage
04. Warm Wind
05. Raise The Sun
06. Cannibals In Suits
07. Wings Of Revolution
08. Believer
09. I Do
10. You Gotta Stand
11. Treasure Of The Gods
12. Farewell

The song "Raise The Sun" can now be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below.

ALMAH 2013 is:

Edu Falaschi - Vocals
Marcelo Barbosa - Guitar
Marcelo Moreira - Drums
Gustavo Di Padua - Guitar
Raphael Dafras - Bass

ALMAH's third studio album, "Motion", was released in Europe in October 2011 via AFM Records. The CD was recorded in May-June 2011 at Norcal Studios in São Paulo, Brazil and was mixed and mastered in July 2011 at Split Second Sound Studios in Amsterdam, Netherlands by Jochem Jacobs (TEXTURES).



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).