ALICE COOPER: Mega Box Set On The Way

Rhino Records is reportedly planning to release a 16-CD ALICE COOPER box set containing all of the rocker's official Warner Bros. albums, from "Pretties For You" to "Dada". The discs will all be re-mastered with bonus tracks and with extended packaging with rare photos and new liner notes.

The complete list of albums set to be included in the box set is as follows:

01. Pretties For You
02. Easy Action
03. Love It To Death
04. Killer
05. School's Out
06. Billion Dollar Babies
07. Muscle Of Love
08. Welcome To My Nightmare
09. Alice Cooper Goes To Hell
10. Lace And Whiskey
11. The Alice Cooper Show
12. From The Inside
13. Flush The Fashion
14. Special Forces
15. Zipper Catches Skin
16. Dada

A tentative late 2003/early 2004 release is expected. ALICE COOPER is currently working on his new solo album, due later this year. A summer U.S. tour is said to be in the works as well.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).