ADAMIND: Debut Album Out Now

Quebec, Canada-based progressive metal band ADAMIND has released its debut album, "Balance". Citing its main influences as AYREON, DREAM THEATER and SYMPHONY X, the group's full-length CD was mastered by Pieter Kop (AYREON) and features cover artwork by Mattias Norén (EVERGREY, AYREON, JAG PANZER). The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Standing Still
02. The Final Dream
03. The Mist
04. Memories
05. Balance
06. Walking Through
07. Focus
08. Dressed in White
09. Last Breath


Adam Villeneuve - Guitar
Tony Cassista - Vocals
Francis Villeneuve - Bass
Sylvain Potvin - Drums
Mathieu Fiset - Keyboards

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).