ACCEPT: Set List From First Reunion Show Revealed

German metal legends ACCEPT played their very first reunion show in St. Petersburg, Russia on Monday, April 25. The group's set list was as follows:

01. Starlight
02. Living For Tonight
03. London Leatherboys
04. Metal Heart
05. Love Child
06. Breaker
07. Bass Solo / Head Over Heels
08. Neon Nights
09. Guitar Solo: Bolero / Sabre Dance / Hall Of The Mountain King / Pomp And Circumstance
10. Medley: Restless And Wild / Son Of A Bitch
11. Turn Me On
12. TV War
13. Monsterman
14. Flash Rockin' Man
15. Fast As A Shark
Encore 1:
16. Princess Of The Dawn
17. Winter Dreams
Encore 2:
18. Balls To Tha Wall

(Thanks: Artyom Golev / ALIVE Magazine)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).