ZERO SYSTEM: 'New Brand Of Justice' Video Available

"New Brand Of Justice", the new video from ZERO SYSTEM, the Greensboro, North Carolina-based band featuring members of GLASS CASKET and BLOODJINN, can be viewed below. The clip was produced by Blake Faucette at All Aces Media.

ZERO SYSTEM recently parted ways with vocalist Joel Collins (BLOODJINN) and replaced him with Adam Cody (GLASS CASKET). The band is completed by guitarist Kyle Rakes (BLOODJINN), guitarist/singer Justin Reich, drummer Trey Harding and guitarist Andy Joyce.

Rakes, who is the main writer for ZERO SYSTEM, believes he has found his niche musically. He says, "This is something I've always wanted to do, and a whole different style of writing than I am use to with other projects I am involved with."

For more information, visit the band's MySpace page.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.