YNGWIE MALMSTEEN: "Attack" Track Listing Unveiled

YNGWIE MALMSTEEN has set September 4th as the Japanese release date of his latest studio album, entitled Attack, through Canyon International Records. A US release date has not yet been finalized.

The complete track listing for Attack is as follows:

01. Razor Eater
02. Rise Up
03. Valley Of The Kings
04. Ship Of Fools
05. Attack
06. Baroque & Roll
07. Stronghold
08. Mad Dog
09. In The Name Of God
10. Freedom Isn't Free
11. Majestic Blue
12. Valhalla
13. Touch The Sky
14. Ironclad
15. Air
16. Nobody's Fool (Japanese bonus track)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).