WITHIN THE RUINS: New Album Details Revealed

Western Massachusetts metal titans WITHIN THE RUINS will release their third album, "Elite", on February 26 via eOne/Good Fight Music. The follow-up to 2010's "Invade" will feature the following track listing: 01. Terminal 02. Solice 03. Feeding Frenzy 04. New Holy War 05. The Charm 06. Ataxia II 07. Elite 08. I, Blashpheme 09. Absolute Hell 10. Weightless 11. Dreamland WITHIN THE RUINS will take part in this year's "Eat Your Heart Out Festival" next month alongside acts like WHITECHAPEL, I SEE STARS and MADBALL. In existence for nearly 10 years, WITHIN THE RUINS has released two full-length albums and has amassed an impressive touring resume. Commented guitarist Joe Cocchi: "This is extremely exciting for us. We're proud to be a part of this new family. We look forward to growing as a band with eOne/Good Fight now behind us, and we're thankful to be working with people who care." WITHIN THE RUINS is: Tim Goergen (vocals), Joe Cocchi (guitar), Andrew Tate (bass), Kevin McGuill (drums).