WITH DAGGERS DRAWN: Debut Album Available For Free Download

WITH DAGGERS DRAWN, the band featuring Max Illidge (vocals, ex-40 BELOW SUMMER), Joey D'Amico (guitar, ex-40 BELOW SUMMER), Tommy Costello (lead guitars), Ed Schiro (bass), and Greg Telfeian (drums), has made its debut album, "Heart Of The Universe", available for free digital download at www.withdaggersdrawn.com. The group states, "This is our way of saying 'thank you' for being so patient with us while we took the time to record this monster. We really hope you enjoy the shit out of it. Physical copies will be printed soon for shows and it will also be digitally available to buy on iTunes, Amazon, CDBaby, and wherever else you download your music legally.

"Heart Of The Universe" track listing:

01. King Cobra (3:15)
02. Amnesiac (4:30)
03. Goddess (4:25)
04. Champion of Justice (3:35)
05. Dark Matter (4:46)
06. Whipping Boy (4:28)
07. Ares (4:44)
08. Blood Fire (3:24)
09. Coward (3:52)
10. Four Year Term (4:08)
11. Behind A Faded Star (4:58)
12. Monolith (4:26)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).